Orientation Schedule

Carroll offers two options for adults interested in earning a diploma - the GED® and NEDP®. Learn about these programs and assess your skills at the following free orientation sessions. Orientation sessions consist of two three-hour sessions.

Orientation sessions GED® and NEDP®: Winter/Spring 2014
 

Adult Education Program Offices - day and evening programs
224 North Center Street, Westminster, MD 21157

  • Tuesday, Jan. 7 and Wednesday, Jan. 8 at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 7 and Thursday, Jan. 9 at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14 and Thursday, Jan. 16 at 6 p.m.
  • Friday, March 28 and Monday, March 31 at 10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, April 1 and Thursday, April 3 at 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 8 and Thursday, April 10 at 6 p.m. 
      

Carroll County Family Center - includes programs for families
10 Distillery Drive, Westminster, MD 21157

  • Tuesday and Wednesday, Jan. 7 and 8 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Feb. 26 and 27 at 1 p.m.
  • Monday and Tuesday, April 28 and 29 at 1 p.m.

 

For more information or to register, call 410-386-8630 or 1-888-221-9748 or send an email to
ged@carrollcc.edu.

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help