Student Life Events: May

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thursday, May 2 - Friday, May 3, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
M157
 

Student Activities Finance Board Hearings
Friday, May 3
A118
 

One Act Play Festival
Friday, May 3, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4, 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater in the Scott Center
 

Outdoor Movie: "Hotel Transylvania"
Friday, May 3, 8 p.m.
Amphitheater
 

Leadership Challenge Portfolio Presentations
Monday, May 6 - Friday, May 10
 

GREAT Start Final Celebration
Monday, May 6, 3:30 - 5 p.m.
K119
 

STEM Club Rocket Launch
Monday, May 6, 5 p.m.
 

MBTI Workshop
Tuesday, May 7, 3:30 - 5 p.m.
A125


SGO Club Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Board Room


Education Academic Community Learning Circles
Thursday, May 9, 3:30 p.m.
Student Center


Peer Mentor Training
Friday, May 10, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
K119


Student Government Organization Elections
Monday, May 13 - Thursday, May 16

 

Leaders, Investors and Entrepreneurs Spring Awards Ceremony
Monday, May 13, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Great Hall

 

Resume Critique
Monday, May 13, 4:30 - 6 p.m.
A118
 

Education Academic Community Scholar Awards Breakfast
Friday, May 17, 10 - 11 a.m.

 

Student Leadership Banquet
Friday, May 17, 5 - 7 p.m.

 

Banquet After Party
Friday, May 17, 7 - 9 p.m.

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help