Student Life Events: April

SGO Club Meeting and Student Activities Finance Board Meetings
Tuesday, April 1, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
or
Wednesday, April 2, 3:30 - 4:40 p.m.

 

Westminster Spring Clean-Up
(sign-up required in A118)

Saturday, April 5, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
McDaniel College

 

Service-Learning and Civic Engagement Conference
(sign-up required in A118)
Saturday, April 5, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
University of Baltimore

 

World War Words Workshop
Monday, April 7, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. 
P520 

 

Resume Critique
Monday, April 7, 4:30 - 6 p.m. 
A118 

 

Leadership Colors Workshop 
Tuesday, April 8, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
P520

 

MBTI Workshop
Wednesday, April 9, 2 - 3:20 p.m.
A125

 

iServe Day of Service at My Sister's Place
Friday, April 11, 9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Leadership Resume Workshop
Monday, Apr. 21, 2 - 3:20p.m.
A208

 

SGO Interviews (for Candidates only)
Tuesday, April 22, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Board Room

 

STEM Career Panel
Wednesday, April 23, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
K100

 

Health Fair
Thursday, April 24,10 a.m. -  2 p.m.
Great Hall

 

Psi Beta Induction
Thursday, April 24, 5:30 - 7 p.m.

 

Trip to New York City
(advanced tickets required)
Friday, April 25, 6:45 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

 

Understanding the 'I' in Community
Monday, April 28, 3:30 - 5 p.m.
K100

 

American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday and Wednesday, April 29 - 30, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
M157

 

SGO Forum, sponsored by The Quill
Tuesday, April 29, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
L287 

 

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help