Transfer Events Calendar

Many colleges offer daily tours and/or information sessions. Check with Dickinson College, McDaniel College, Salisbury University, Shippensburg University, Stevenson UniversityTowson University and University of Maryland Baltimore County for daily events. The events below are held at the transfer school's campus unless otherwise noted. Call or email the schools to schedule your visit.


College Open Houses

Frostburg State University

Saturdays:
Feb. 22
March 8
April 12

 

Loyola University
Saturday, Jan. 25

 

Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA)
Mondays:
Feb 17 and 24
March 3, 10 and 31,
April 7 and 21

Fridays:
Jan. 31
Feb. 21 and 28
March 7
April 4, 18
May 9

 

Morgan State University
Fridays:
Feb. 7 - Transfer Tour
March 7 - Transfer Tour
April 4 - Transfer Tour

 

Penn State Harrisburg
Saturday, April 12

 

Salisbury University
Saturdays
Feb. 15 
April 12

 

Stevenson University
Saturdays:
March 1
April 26

 

University of Maryland University College (UMUC) Hagerstown Campus
Wednesday, Feb. 12


 

Recruiter Visits

Recruiter visits are from 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. in the Cafe unless otherwise noted.

 
Frostburg State University
Monday, Feb. 10
Individual appointments are available for unofficial transcript reviews. To schedule an appointment, call the Advising and Transfer Center at 410-386-8435. 

 

Mount St. Mary's
Wednesday, Feb. 5
Tuesday, Feb. 11
Monday, March 31

 

Stevenson University
Wednesday, April 2: Instant Decision/Scholarship Day

 

Stevenson University Graduate and Professional Studies
Thursdays, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Feb. 13
March 13
April 10
May 8

 

University of Maryland University College (UMUC)
Tuesdays:
Feb. 4
April 1 and 29
May 13

 

Washington Adventist University
Thursday, Feb. 6
 

Transfer Fair

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Great Hall

 

Road Trips

Free transportation and lunch is provided. Register at the Cashier's Office. Space is limited!

Hood College
Thursday, March 6
10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
$5 deposit (except for Hill Scholars students)

 

University of Maryland System at Hagerstown
Friday, May 9
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
$5 deposit

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help