Bookstore Hours

Search and purchase textbooks from Carroll's online Bookstore or visit the Bookstore located on the bottom level of the A building.

 

 Regular Hours for Fall, Spring and Winter Terms

Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Extended hours August 23 – September 6:

  • Saturday, August 23   9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 25    7:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 26   7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday/Thursday, August 27 & 28  7:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, August 29   7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, September 1   Labor Day Holiday - College & Bookstore Closed.
  • Tuesday – Thursday,September 2 – 4    7:30 a.m. – 7:30p.m.
  • Friday, September 5       7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 6   9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 12     8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

     

In addition the bookstore will be open until 4:30 p.m. on the last Friday of the semester.

 

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help